· 

In Union with God is Love

The article contains faith expression artworks based on the verses found in the gospel of John, chapter 15 and in the first letter of John, chapters 3 and 4. Specifically, the faith expression artworks are based on the following Bible verses: John 15:9, John 15:10, John 15:12 and 14, John 15:13, John 15:15, 1 John 3:1, 1 John 4:7, 1 John 4:15, 1 John 4:16 and 1 John 4:18.

Faith Expression Artwork about God is Love Based on Bible Verse John 15:9 - “As the Father has loved me, so have I loved you. Now remain in my love.”

Faith Expression Artwork about God is Love Based on Bible Verse John 15:9 - “As the Father has loved me, so have I loved you. Now remain in my love.” (NIVUK)

Faith Expression Artwork about God is Love Based on Bible Verse John 15:10 - “If you keep my commands, you will remain in my love, just as I have kept my Father’s commands and remain in his love.”

Faith Expression Artwork about God is Love Based on Bible Verse John 15:10 - “If you keep my commands, you will remain in my love, just as I have kept my Father’s commands and remain in his love.” (NIVUK)

Faith Expression Artwork about God is Love Based on Bible Verses John 15:12 and 14 - “My command is this: love each other as I have loved you… You are my friends if you do what I command.” (NIVUK)


Faith Expression Artwork about God is Love Based on Bible Verse John 15:13 - “Greater love has no one than this: to lay down one’s life for one’s friends.”

Faith Expression Artwork about God is Love Based on Bible Verse John 15:13 - “Greater love has no one than this: to lay down one’s life for one’s friends.” (NIVUK)

Faith Expression Artwork about God is Love Based on Bible Verse John 15:15 - “…I have called you friends, for everything that I learned from my Father I have made known to you.”

Faith Expression Artwork about God is Love Based on Bible Verse John 15:15 - “…I have called you friends, for everything that I learned from my Father I have made known to you.” (NIVUK)

Faith Expression Artwork about God is Love Based on Bible Verse 1 John 3:1 - “See what great love the Father has lavished on us, that we should be called children of God! And that is what we are….”

Faith Expression Artwork about God is Love Based on Bible Verse 1 John 3:1 - “See what great love the Father has lavished on us, that we should be called children of God! And that is what we are! The reason the world does not know us is that it did not know him.” (NIVUK)


Faith Expression Artwork about God is Love Based on Bible Verse 1 John 4:7 - “Dear friends, let us love one another, for love comes from God. Everyone who loves has been born of God and knows God.”

Faith Expression Artwork about God is Love Based on Bible Verse 1 John 4:7 - “Dear friends, let us love one another, for love comes from God. Everyone who loves has been born of God and knows God.” (NIVUK)

Faith Expression Artwork about God is Love Based on Bible Verse 1 John 4:15 - “If anyone acknowledges that Jesus is the Son of God, God lives in them and they in God.”

Faith Expression Artwork about God is Love Based on Bible Verse 1 John 4:15 - “If anyone acknowledges that Jesus is the Son of God, God lives in them and they in God.” (NIVUK)

Faith Expression Artwork about God is Love Based on Bible Verse 1 John 4:16 - “God is love. Whoever lives in love lives in God, and God in them.”

Faith Expression Artwork about God is Love Based on Bible Verse 1 John 4:16 - “God is love. Whoever lives in love lives in God, and God in them.” (NIVUK)


Faith Expression Artwork about God is Love Based on Bible Verse 1 John 4:18 - “There is no fear in love. But perfect love drives out fear….”

Faith Expression Artwork about God is Love Based on Bible Verse 1 John 4:18 - “There is no fear in love. But perfect love drives out fear….” (NIVUK)