· 

In Frames: Quotes from Mike Pompeo

Image for the 2023 Article Entitled, “In Frames: Quotes from Mike Pompeo” / Photos of and Quotes from Mike Pompeo

The article contains twenty quotes from Mike Pompeo. The quotes are placed inside frames that have black, gold and silver colors. The quotes from Mike Pompeo deal with several topics such as God, religious freedom, America, family values, right to life, abortion and wokeness. There are more topics.

“We can never give an inch in making sure that this American miracle—the ability to worship who we choose—is at the bedrock of who we are.” Quote from MIKE POMPEO
A Quote from MIKE POMPEO about the American Miracle of Freedom of Worship
“My walk with Christ has shaped my life and given it purpose far beyond anything worldly ever could have.” Quote from MIKE POMPEO
A Quote from MIKE POMPEO about His Walk with Christ
“Progressives are now actively seeking to displace parental authority, assume ownership of children, and make children creatures of the state.” Quote from MIKE POMPEO
A Quote from MIKE POMPEO about the Progressives’ Idea of Families as State Property

“It’s beyond inappropriate to push toxic gender ideology on kids. This is a great example of why parents must stay involved in education.” Quote from MIKE POMPEO
A Quote from MIKE POMPEO about the Role of Parents in Combatting Toxic Gender Ideology

“My walk with Christ has shaped my life and given it purpose far beyond anything worldly ever could have.  The centrality of my faith in God to everything I have been able to accomplish or that I cherish – from running small businesses in Kansas, to my work in Congress, the CIA, and the State Department, to my own family – is why religious freedom is so important to me.” Quote from MIKE POMPEO

“No society can retain a virtuous and worthy character if its people cannot worship as they see fit.” Quote from MIKE POMPEO
A Quote from MIKE POMPEO about Freedom of Worship as a Societal Virtue
“Where religious liberty flourishes, freedom tends to flourish as well… That is why religious freedom must be a central issue, not a side issue, in foreign policy.” Quote from MIKE POMPEO
A Quote from MIKE POMPEO about Religious Freedom as a Central Issue in Foreign Policy
“Christmas has come to mean… to me… [as] a day to celebrate the true miracle of a child being born to humble conditions in… Bethlehem, over 2,000 years ago.” Quote from MIKE POMPEO
A Quote from MIKE POMPEO about the Meaning of Christmas for Him

“Where religious liberty flourishes, freedom tends to flourish as well. And where religious freedom is denied, you can bet that tyranny will follow. That is why religious freedom must be a central issue, not a side issue, in foreign policy.” Quote from MIKE POMPEO

“Thank you to those who have been praying alongside Susan and me for discernment and wisdom. And don’t stop praying….” Quote from MIKE POMPEO
A Quote from MIKE POMPEO about Prayer and Praying
“Abortion is, quite literally, antithetical to the family, for it destroys life and destroys the future of a family.” Quote from MIKE POMPEO
A Quote from MIKE POMPEO about Abortion as Antithetical to the Family
“The Biden administration’s ignorance contributed to a disaster that left mothers across America without access to baby formula to feed their children.” Quote from MIKE POMPEO
A Quote from MIKE POMPEO about the Biden’s Administration Role in the Baby Formula Crisis in America

“Christmas has come to mean something far greater to me: It’s not just a day for family time or opening presents; it is a day to celebrate the true miracle of a child being born to humble conditions in the small village of Bethlehem, over 2,000 years ago.” Quote from MIKE POMPEO

“I believe, without a doubt, that life begins at conception and is sacred.” Quote from MIKE POMPEO
A Quote from MIKE POMPEO about His Belief on Life
“I have been fighting for life my entire political career – and that will never change going forward.  I believe, without a doubt, that life begins at conception and is sacred.” Quote from MIKE POMPEO
A Quote from MIKE POMPEO about His Pro-Life Advocacy
“In America, equality isn’t earned by identity, or wealth, or status – it’s available to every American by birthright. That promise has made us a ‘shining city on the hill’….” Quote from MIKE POMPEO
A Quote from MIKE POMPEO about Equality in America

“Equality is the antidote to the poisonous lie of equity, wokeness, and identity politics.” Quote from MIKE POMPEO
A Quote from MIKE POMPEO about Equality as the Cure for Equity, Wokeness and Identity Politics

“I have been fighting for life my entire political career – and that will never change going forward.  I believe, without a doubt, that life begins at conception and is sacred.” Quote from MIKE POMPEO

“Madness. There’s nothing compassionate about adults pushing kids to harmful ‘gender reassignment’ surgeries.” Quote from MIKE POMPEO
A Quote from MIKE POMPEO about ‘Gender Reassignment’ Surgeries as Senseless
“The centrality of my faith in God to everything I have been able to accomplish or that I cherish… is why religious freedom is so important to me.” Quote from MIKE POMPEO
A Quote from MIKE POMPEO about the Centrality of His Faith in God vis-à-vis Freedom of Worship
“During my time as Secretary, there was no privilege more wonderful than being able to bring home Americans detained in foreign countries.” Quote from MIKE POMPEO
A Quote from MIKE POMPEO about His Most Wonderful Privilege as US Secretary of State

“The centrality of my faith in God to everything I have been able to accomplish or that I cherish – from running small businesses in Kansas, to my work in Congress, the CIA, and the State Department, to my own family – is why religious freedom is so important to me.” Quote from MIKE POMPEO

“We need a renewed commitment to equality.  Equality is the promise that makes being an American something exceptional.” Quote from MIKE POMPEO
A Quote from MIKE POMPEO about Equality and American Exceptionalism
“The story of American freedom is the story of religion, and the family is the bedrock of American freedom and equality.” Quote from MIKE POMPEO
A Quote from MIKE POMPEO about American Freedom vis-à-vis Religion and Family
“I have a nephew and a niece that, but for a pregnancy crisis center in Wichita, Kansas, would not be my niece of 6, Emily, and my nephew of 10, James.” Quote from MIKE POMPEO
A Quote from MIKE POMPEO about His Personal Experience on the Real Value of Life

“For me, too, it's personal. I have a nephew and a niece that, but for a pregnancy crisis center in Wichita, Kansas, would not be my niece of 6, Emily, and my nephew of 10, James. Two brave women who made the right decision.” Quote from MIKE POMPEO

Mike Pompeo is a Christian, a husband, a father and an army veteran. He is an author and a writer and the leader of CAVPAC. He has worked as a deacon, Sunday school teacher, congressman, CIA director and US secretary of state. He is the author of the bestselling book, “Never Give an Inch: Fighting for the America I Love.”