· 

Hope and Prayers 2023 June

This is the sixth article which expresses the author’s wish and prayers for the new year, 2023. We are now in the middle of the year, and more prayers will be published as we move forward during the year.

The Author’s Wish and Greeting for the New Year, 2023

The Author’s Wish and Greeting for the New Year, 2023

Psalms 89:1: I will sing of your steadfast love, O Lord, forever; with my mouth I will proclaim your faithfulness to all generations. - A Prayer from the Old Testament Part of the Bible

A Prayer from the Old Testament, NRSVCE Translation: Psalms 89:1

Bible Verse: “I will sing of your steadfast love, O Lord, forever; with my mouth I will proclaim your faithfulness to all generations.” (NRSVCE)

Psalms 136:3-4: O give thanks to the Lord of lords… who alone does great wonders, for his steadfast love endures forever…. - A Prayer from the Old Testament Part of the Bible

A Prayer from the Old Testament, NRSVCE Translation: Psalms 136:3-4

Bible Verses: “O give thanks to the Lord of lords… who alone does great wonders, for his steadfast love endures forever….” (NRSVCE)