· 

Our Symbol, My Mom’s Lifestyle

Artwork Representing the Website's "About Us Expression" and My Mom's Lifestyle
Artwork Representing the Website's "About Us Expression" and My Mom's Lifestyle

It is the symbol I used on Expressions website – my website and my little angel’s website – for the “About Us Expression.”

 

And it is the symbol I am using now for my mom’s lifestyle while she was still here on earth… She is Leticia Angara Moises who passed away on December 9… I just can’t stop thinking about her this Christmas season. Her lifestyle was one of love, dedication and faithfulness: love for her family, dedication to her work and to the Filipino people – particularly the poor and those in need of help – whom she served faithfully, and love and dedication to the Word of God and lifetime devotion to Jesus.