· 

Beginning Blogging

Alex Moises on Expressions Website; Blog Expressions

Hi there! And welcome to my new blog.

 

I have decided to start posting items on my blog. All the items that will be posted have something to do with my website, “Expressions.” (Maybe, I will share some ideas, contents or events which are not related to my website but which can be posted as blog materials for general patronage.) I am doing so because of a few good reasons. One, I think it is good to post items on an internet blog if you have some nice items to share. Two, the blog is the place to post for some of my work which, at the time they are being made, cannot be integrated with the main sections and subsections of the site. Three, the blog space will be wasted if I don’t use it. There are other reasons but….

 

Anyway, I will be using the blog. Hopefully, I will be able to continue publishing items on my blog for a long time.

 

I will begin by telling you about my website, “Expressions.” It has five main parts: Home, About Us Expression, Our Expressions 5++, Faith Expressions and Expressions Plus. It tells something about myself and my little angel Gabby, provides links to our other websites, deals with the expression of Christian faith and provides items about the Philippines and topical and thematic stamp collecting. It makes use of written articles and small notes, and photos, artworks, illustrations and videos to provide relevant information about the topics posted on Expressions.

 

I encourage you, readers and visitors, to visit the website, regularly, and to enjoy the items on Expressions.