· 

Expressions Art for God’s Sake: 3 Psalms

Image for the Article Entitled, “Expressions Art for God’s Sake: 3 Psalms”

This issue of “Expressions Art for God’s Sake” contains 18 faith expression artworks -- including the top image -- based on 3 Psalms in the Old Testament part of the Bible. The verses used from these psalms are Psalms 51:6-7, Psalms 51:17, Psalms 113:2, Psalms 113:3 and Psalms 139:13-14.

Expressions Art for God’s Sake: “Whiter than Snow” Based on Bible Verses Psalms 51:6-7 - “Behold, You desire truth in the inward parts… Purge me with hyssop, and I shall be clean; Wash me, and I shall be whiter than snow.”
Expressions Art for God’s Sake: “Whiter than Snow” Based on Psalms 51:6-7

Bible Verses Psalms 51:6-7 - “Behold, You desire truth in the inward parts, And in the hidden part You will make me to know wisdom. Purge me with hyssop, and I shall be clean; Wash me, and I shall be whiter than snow.” (NKJV)

Expressions Art for God’s Sake: “Whiter than Snow: Forgiven, and Then Some” Based on Bible Verses Psalms 51:6-7 - “Behold, You desire truth in the inward parts… Purge me with hyssop, and I shall be clean; Wash me, and I shall be whiter than snow.”
Expressions Art for God’s Sake: “Whiter than Snow: Forgiven, and Then Some” Based on Psalms 51:6-7
Expressions Art for God’s Sake: “Whiter than Snow: The Gift of Compassion” Based on Bible Verses Psalms 51:6-7 - “Behold, You desire truth in the inward parts… Purge me with hyssop, and I shall be clean; Wash me, and I shall be whiter than snow.”
Expressions Art for God’s Sake: “Whiter than Snow: The Gift of Compassion” Based on Psalms 51:6-7

Expressions Art for God’s Sake: “Humble and Repentant Heart: God does not Reject” Based on Bible Verse Psalms 51:17 - “The sacrifices of God are a broken spirit, A broken and a contrite heart—These, O God, You will not despise.”
Expressions Art for God’s Sake: “Humble and Repentant Heart: God does not Reject” Based on Psalms 51:17

Bible Verse Psalms 51:17 - “The sacrifices of God are a broken spirit, A broken and a contrite heart—These, O God, You will not despise.” (NKJV)

Expressions Art for God’s Sake: “Humble and Repentant Heart: God does not Reject: Brokenness” Based on Bible Verse Psalms 51:17 - “The sacrifices of God are a broken spirit, A broken and a contrite heart—These, O God, You will not despise.”
Expressions Art for God’s Sake: “Humble and Repentant Heart, God does not Reject: Brokenness” Based on Psalms 51:17
Expressions Art for God’s Sake: “Humble and Repentant Heart, God does not Reject: Penitential” Based on Bible Verse Psalms 51:17 - “The sacrifices of God are a broken spirit, A broken and a contrite heart—These, O God, You will not despise.”
Expressions Art for God’s Sake: “Humble and Repentant Heart, God Does Not Reject: Penitential” Based on Psalms 51:17

Expressions Art for God’s Sake: “Praise the Lord” Based on Bible Verse Psalms 113:2 - “Blessed be the name of the Lord, From this time forth and forevermore!”
Expressions Art for God’s Sake: “Praise the Lord” Based on Psalms 113:2

Bible Verse Psalms 113:2 - “Blessed be the name of the Lord, From this time forth and forevermore!” (NKJV)

Expressions Art for God’s Sake: “Praise the Lord: To God be the Glory” Based on Bible Verse Psalms 113:2 - “Blessed be the name of the Lord, From this time forth and forevermore!”
Expressions Art for God’s Sake: “Praise the Lord: To God be the Glory” Based on Psalms 113:2
Expressions Art for God’s Sake: “Praise the Lord: Hallelujah” Based on Bible Verse Psalms 113:2 - “Blessed be the name of the Lord, From this time forth and forevermore!”
Expressions Art for God’s Sake: “Praise the Lord: Hallelujah” Based on Psalms 113:2

Expressions Art for God’s Sake: “Sunrise to Sunset: Praise the Lord” Based on Bible Verse Psalms 113:3 - “From the rising of the sun to its going down, The Lord’s name is to be praised.”
Expressions Art for God’s Sake: “Sunrise to Sunset: Praise the Lord” Based on Psalms 113:3

Bible Verse Psalms 113:3 - “From the rising of the sun to its going down, The Lord’s name is to be praised.” (NKJV)

Expressions Art for God’s Sake: “Sunrise to Sunset, Praise the Lord: Praise! Good Morning.” Based on Bible Verse Psalms 113:3 - “From the rising of the sun to its going down, The Lord’s name is to be praised.”
Expressions Art for God’s Sake: “Sunrise to Sunset, Praise the Lord: Praise! Good Morning.” Based on Psalms 113:3
Expressions Art for God’s Sake: “Sunrise to Sunset, Praise the Lord: Praise! Good Evening.” Based on Bible Verse Psalms 113:3 - “From the rising of the sun to its going down, The Lord’s name is to be praised.”
Expressions Art for God’s Sake: “Sunrise to Sunset, Praise the Lord: Praise! Good Evening.” Based on Psalms 113:3

Expressions Art for God’s Sake: “Wonderfully Made by God” Based Bible Verses on Psalms 139:13-14 - “For You formed my inward parts… I will praise You, for I am fearfully and wonderfully made; Marvelous are Your works, And that my soul knows very well.”
Expressions Art for God’s Sake: “Wonderfully Made by God” Based on Psalms 139:13-14

Bible Verses Psalms 139:13-14 - “For You formed my inward parts; You covered me in my mother’s womb. I will praise You, for I am fearfully and wonderfully made; Marvelous are Your works, And that my soul knows very well.” (NKJV)

Expressions Art for God’s Sake: “Wonderfully Made by God: Looking Good” Based on Psalms 139:13-14 - “For You formed my inward parts… I will praise You, for I am fearfully and wonderfully made; Marvelous are Your works, And that my soul knows very well.”
Expressions Art for God’s Sake: “Wonderfully Made by God: Looking Good” Based on Psalms 139:13-14
Expressions Art for God’s Sake: “Wonderfully Made by God: Bless My Soul” Based on Psalms 139:13-14 - “For You formed my inward parts… I will praise You, for I am fearfully and wonderfully made; Marvelous are Your works, And that my soul knows very well.”
Expressions Art for God’s Sake: “Wonderfully Made by God: Bless My Soul” Based on Psalms 139:13-14

Expressions Art for God’s Sake: “Wonderfully Made by God: Happy Faces” Based on Psalms 139:13-14 - “For You formed my inward parts… I will praise You, for I am fearfully and wonderfully made; Marvelous are Your works, And that my soul knows very well.”
Expressions Art for God’s Sake: “Wonderfully Made by God: Happy Faces” Based on Psalms 139:13-14
Expressions Art for God’s Sake: “Wonderfully Made by God: Smile, Wonderful Us” Based on Psalms 139:13-14 - “For You formed my inward parts… I will praise You, for I am fearfully and wonderfully made; Marvelous are Your works... my soul knows very well.”
Expressions Art for God’s Sake: “Wonderfully Made by God: Smile, Wonderful Us” Based on Psalms 139:13-14