· 

Hope and Prayers 2023 July

This is the seventh article which expresses the author’s wish and prayers for the new year, 2023. We are more than halfway through the year, and more prayers will be published as we move forward during the year.

The Author’s Wish and Greeting for the New Year, 2023

The Author’s Wish and Greeting for the New Year, 2023

Psalms 9:1: I will give thanks to you, Lord, with all my heart; I will tell of all your wonderful deeds. - A Prayer from the Old Testament Part of the Bible

A Prayer from the Old Testament, NIVUK Translation: Psalms 9:1

Bible Verse: “I will give thanks to you, Lord, with all my heart; I will tell of all your wonderful deeds.” (NIVUK 2011)

Psalms 9:2: I will be glad and rejoice in you; I will sing the praises of your name, O Most High. - A Prayer from the Old Testament Part of the Bible

A Prayer from the Old Testament, NIVUK Translation: Psalms 9:2

Bible Verse: “I will be glad and rejoice in you; I will sing the praises of your name, O Most High.” (NIVUK 2011)

Ephesians 1:3-4: Praise be to the God and Father of our Lord Jesus Christ, who has blessed us… For he chose us in him before the creation of the world to be holy and blameless in his sight. - A Prayer from the New Testament Part of the Bible

A Prayer from the New Testament, NIVUK Translation: Ephesians 1:3-4

Bible Verses: “Praise be to the God and Father of our Lord Jesus Christ, who has blessed us in the heavenly realms with every spiritual blessing in Christ. For he chose us in him before the creation of the world to be holy and blameless in his sight.” (NIVUK 2011)