· 

Hope and Prayers 2023 March

This is the third article which expresses the author’s wish and prayers for the new year, 2023. More prayers will be published as we move forward during the year.

The Author’s Wish and Greeting for the New Year, 2023

The Author’s Wish and Greeting for the New Year, 2023

Psalms 16:9-10: Therefore, my heart is glad and my soul rejoices; my body too is filled with confidence. For you will not abandon me to the netherworld or allow your Holy One to suffer corruption. - A Prayer from the Old Testament Part of the Bible

A Prayer from the Old Testament, NCB Translation: Psalms 16:9-10

Bible Verses: “Therefore, my heart is glad and my soul rejoices; my body too is filled with confidence. For you will not abandon me to the netherworld or allow your Holy One to suffer corruption.” (NCB)

Mark 11:9-10: Hosanna! Blessed is he who comes in the name of the Lord! Blessed is the coming kingdom of our father David. Hosanna in the highest heavens! - A Prayer from the New Testament Part of the Bible

A Prayer from the New Testament, NCB Translation: Mark 11:9-10

Bible Verses: “Hosanna! Blessed is he who comes in the name of the Lord! Blessed is the coming kingdom of our father David. Hosanna in the highest heavens!” (NCB)