· 

The Cross of Christ: My Pride and Glory

In his letter to the Galatians, St. Paul made a statement about the cross of Christ and I quote this Bible passage from KJV 2021: “But God forbid that I should glory, save in the cross of our Lord Jesus Christ, by whom the world is crucified unto me, and I unto the world.” This is Galatians 6:14. The NIV translation puts it in this way: “May I never boast except in the cross of our Lord Jesus Christ, through which the world has been crucified to me, and I to the world.” For St. Paul, the cross of Christ is our pride and glory, and the only one we have.

First Faith Expression Artwork in Dark Blue Frame Based on Bible Verse Galatians 6:14; “But God forbid that I should glory, save in the cross of our Lord Jesus Christ, by whom the world is crucified unto me, and I unto the world.”
“The Cross of Christ: My Pride and Glory” (A)

First Faith Expression Artwork in Dark Blue Frame Based on Bible Verse Galatians 6:14 and Entitled, “The Cross of Christ: My Pride and Glory”

Second Faith Expression Artwork in Dark Blue Frame Based on Bible Verse Galatians 6:14; “But God forbid that I should glory, save in the cross of our Lord Jesus Christ, by whom the world is crucified unto me, and I unto the world.”
“The Cross of Christ: My Pride and Glory” (B)

Second Faith Expression Artwork in Dark Blue Frame Based on Bible Verse Galatians 6:14 and Entitled, “The Cross of Christ: My Pride and Glory”

Third Faith Expression Artwork in Dark Blue Frame Based on Bible Verse Galatians 6:14; “But God forbid that I should glory, save in the cross of our Lord Jesus Christ, by whom the world is crucified unto me, and I unto the world.”
“The Cross of Christ: My Pride and Glory” (C)

Third Faith Expression Artwork in Dark Blue Frame Based on Bible Verse Galatians 6:14 and Entitled, “The Cross of Christ: My Pride and Glory”

Fourth Faith Expression Artwork in Dark Blue Frame Based on Bible Verse Galatians 6:14; “But God forbid that I should glory, save in the cross of our Lord Jesus Christ, by whom the world is crucified unto me, and I unto the world.”
“The Cross of Christ: My Pride and Glory” (D)

Fourth Faith Expression Artwork in Dark Blue Frame Based on Bible Verse Galatians 6:14 and Entitled, “The Cross of Christ: My Pride and Glory”

Fifth Faith Expression Artwork in Dark Blue Frame Based on Bible Verse Galatians 6:14; “But God forbid that I should glory, save in the cross of our Lord Jesus Christ, by whom the world is crucified unto me, and I unto the world.”
“The Cross of Christ: My Pride and Glory” (E)

Fifth Faith Expression Artwork in Dark Blue Frame Based on Bible Verse Galatians 6:14 and Entitled, “The Cross of Christ: My Pride and Glory”

Sixth Faith Expression Artwork in Dark Blue Frame Based on Bible Verse Galatians 6:14 ; “But God forbid that I should glory, save in the cross of our Lord Jesus Christ, by whom the world is crucified unto me, and I unto the world.”
“The Cross of Christ: My Pride and Glory” (F)

Sixth Faith Expression Artwork in Dark Blue Frame Based on Bible Verse Galatians 6:14 and Entitled, “The Cross of Christ: My Pride and Glory”

Seventh Faith Expression Artwork in Dark Blue Frame Based on Bible Verse Galatians 6:14; “But God forbid that I should glory, save in the cross of our Lord Jesus Christ, by whom the world is crucified unto me, and I unto the world.”
“The Cross of Christ: My Pride and Glory” (G)

Seventh Faith Expression Artwork in Dark Blue Frame Based on Bible Verse Galatians 6:14 and Entitled, “The Cross of Christ: My Pride and Glory”