· 

Hi There! My Name is…

Image for the 2021 Article Entitled, “Hi There! My Name is…”

Hi there! My name is Moises, Alex Moises. I’m from the Philippines and the author of Blog Expressions which is on this website – the Expressions website that I own. And before I forget, the happy, round-faced fellow who looks up and thinks of good things is the image for my Blog Expressions.

 

Creating a blog was not part of my plan when I opened the Expressions website in 2018. But the blog section was part of the package of the paid website… I thought it would be a waste not to use it. I started blogging on September 25, 2019. I thought, too, my blog would need its own image and so I created one: the happy, looking-up round-faced fellow with good ideas in spite of the vicissitudes of life. As the Lord God said in the Bible: “You will have troubles, but take courage! Fear not… Be of good cheer… Be not afraid.” It is quite difficult at times; it had been difficult at times during these last five years (… and during the last three decades, if you would allow me to admit). But that is the symbol for my Blog Expressions. And that’s that.

 

Keep visiting the blog and the site. And remember my name: it’s Moises, Alex Moises.

Image for the Blog of Alex Moises, “Blog Expressions on Expressions Website” at https://alexmoi04.jimdofree.com/blog-expressions
Image for the Blog of Alex Moises, “Blog Expressions on Expressions Website” at https://alexmoi04.jimdofree.com/blog-expressions