· 

Tell the People WHO I AM

Intro Image: Faith Expression Artwork about “The ONE who is called I AM” and Bible Verse Exodus 3:14
Intro Image: Faith Expression Artwork about “The ONE who is called I AM” and Bible Verse Exodus 3:14

This article on Blog Expressions contains artworks about “I AM,” the name given by God to Moses as told in the book of Exodus of the Bible. All the artworks are based on the Bible verse Exodus 3:14.

 

In chapter 3 of the book of Exodus, an account of the encounter of Moses with God was described. In this encounter, God called Moses to be the leader of His (God’s) people, the Israelites. He ordered Moses to inform the people of God that He (God) will free them from their slavery and suffering. Moses was the leader who will lead them out of Egypt to the promised land. Moses asked God what name was he, Moses, going to tell the people as proof that He was the God of their ancestors. God replied with a command to Moses to tell the people that “I AM.”

Faith Expression Artwork about “I AM” and Bible Verse Exodus 3:14 with the Title, “The ONE who is called I AM,” and Subtitle, “Tell the People I AM” on the Internet
Faith Expression Artwork about “I AM” and Bible Verse Exodus 3:14 with the Title, “The ONE who is called I AM,” and Subtitle, “Tell the People I AM” on the Internet
Faith Expression Artwork about “I AM” and Bible Verse Exodus 3:14 with the Title, “The ONE who is called I AM,” and Subtitle, “Tell the People I AM YAHWEH” using Banners
Faith Expression Artwork about “I AM” and Bible Verse Exodus 3:14 with the Title, “The ONE who is called I AM,” and Subtitle, “Tell the People I AM YAHWEH” using Banners
Faith Expression Artwork about “I AM” and Bible Verse Exodus 3:14 with the Title, “The ONE who is called I AM,” and Subtitle, “Tell the People I AM the LORD” as Conversation Topic
Faith Expression Artwork about “I AM” and Bible Verse Exodus 3:14 with the Title, “The ONE who is called I AM,” and Subtitle, “Tell the People I AM the LORD” as Conversation Topic
Faith Expression Artwork about “I AM” and Bible Verse Exodus 3:14 with the Title, “The ONE who is called I AM,” and Subtitle, “Tell the People I AM” using Blogs and Print Media
Faith Expression Artwork about “I AM” and Bible Verse Exodus 3:14 with the Title, “The ONE who is called I AM,” and Subtitle, “Tell the People I AM” using Blogs and Print Media
Faith Expression Artwork about “I AM” and Bible Verse Exodus 3:14 with the Title, “The ONE who is called I AM,” and Subtitle, “Tell the People, Show Them I AM the LORD your MAKER” using Films and Videos
Faith Expression Artwork about “I AM” and Bible Verse Exodus 3:14 with the Title, “The ONE who is called I AM,” and Subtitle, “Tell the People, Show Them I AM the LORD your MAKER” using Films and Videos
Faith Expression Artwork about “I AM” and Bible Verse Exodus 3:14 with the Title, “The ONE who is called I AM,” and Subtitle, “Fly Away and Tell the People I AM” via Air Mail
Faith Expression Artwork about “I AM” and Bible Verse Exodus 3:14 with the Title, “The ONE who is called I AM,” and Subtitle, “Fly Away and Tell the People I AM” via Air Mail
Faith Expression Artwork about “I AM” and Bible Verse Exodus 3:14 with the Title, “The ONE who is called I AM,” and Subtitle, “Tell the People. Hurry! Tell, Tell, Tell… I AM LOVE” with Passion and Urgency
Faith Expression Artwork about “I AM” and Bible Verse Exodus 3:14 with the Title, “The ONE who is called I AM,” and Subtitle, “Tell the People. Hurry! Tell, Tell, Tell… I AM LOVE” with Passion and Urgency
Faith Expression Artwork about “I AM” and Bible Verse Exodus 3:14 with the Title, “The ONE who is called I AM,” and Subtitle, “Tell the People. Share the Love. I AM the GOD of Compassion and Mercy” for Sharing
Faith Expression Artwork about “I AM” and Bible Verse Exodus 3:14 with the Title, “The ONE who is called I AM,” and Subtitle, “Tell the People. Share the Love. I AM the GOD of Compassion and Mercy” for Sharing
Faith Expression Artwork about “I AM” and Bible Verse Exodus 3:14 with the Title, “The ONE who is called I AM,” and Subtitle, “Express Yourself. Tell the People. I AM LOVE who LOVES You!”, Exercising Your Human Right to Free Expressions (A)
Faith Expression Artwork about “I AM” and Bible Verse Exodus 3:14 with the Title, “The ONE who is called I AM,” and Subtitle, “Express Yourself. Tell the People. I AM LOVE who LOVES You!”, Exercising Your Human Right to Free Expressions (A)
Faith Expression Artwork about “I AM” and Bible Verse Exodus 3:14 with the Title, “The ONE who is called I AM,” and Subtitle, “Express Yourself. Tell the People. I AM LOVE who LOVES You!”, Exercising Your Human Right to Free Expressions (B)
Faith Expression Artwork about “I AM” and Bible Verse Exodus 3:14 with the Title, “The ONE who is called I AM,” and Subtitle, “Express Yourself. Tell the People. I AM LOVE who LOVES You!”, Exercising Your Human Right to Free Expressions (B)
Faith Expression Artwork about “I AM” and Bible Verse Exodus 3:14 with the Title, “The ONE who is called I AM,” and Subtitle, “Express Yourself. Tell the People. I AM LOVE who LOVES You!”, Exercising Your Human Right to Free Expressions (C)
Faith Expression Artwork about “I AM” and Bible Verse Exodus 3:14 with the Title, “The ONE who is called I AM,” and Subtitle, “Express Yourself. Tell the People. I AM LOVE who LOVES You!”, Exercising Your Human Right to Free Expressions (C)
Ending Image: Faith Expression Artwork about “The ONE who is called I AM” and Bible Verse Exodus 3:14
Remember to Tell the People WHO I AM and Share MY LOVE

--------------

NOTE: Flower, square face and heart face images as well as the dialogues are re-designed materials, and they are materials borrowed with permission from my little angel's work known as Gabby's Faith Expression.