· 

Images 2019: Christmas in the Philippines – Part III

This work is the third and last part in a series of photo displays about Christmas in the Philippines year 2019.  I dedicate this photographic display to my mom, Leticia Angara Moises, who passed away last December, 2019.

My Mom - Leticia Angara Moises - in the Middle with her Son and Daughter-in-Law
My Mom in the Middle with her Son and Daughter-in-Law
Uncle Alex and Gabby’s Gifts to Gabby’s Younger Cousins
Uncle Alex and Gabby’s Gifts to Gabby’s Younger Cousins
Gabby’s Gifts to Me, Uncle Alex – Author-Owner of Expressions
Gabby’s Gifts to Me, Uncle Alex – Author-Owner of Expressions
My Pastor-Brother and Fil-American Sister’s Christmas Gift’s to Me, Alex Moises
Pastor-Brother and Fil-American Sister’s Christmas Gifts to Me
My Little Angel Gabby and Christmas Tree 2019
My Little Angel Gabby and Christmas Tree

Nativity Scene in the Funeral Establishment where My Mom’s Funeral-Wake was Held during the Second Week of December, 2019
Nativity Scene in the Funeral Establishment where My Mom’s Funeral-Wake was Held during the Second Week of December, 2019

A Final Word: Faith tells me my mom is with Jesus now. The kind of life my mom led, my experience for nearly 4 years with my mom before she died, and my prayer life – especially during those difficult times – tend to confirm faith. God knows I just can't stop thinking about her.