· 

A New Logo for Expressions

EXPRESSIONS LOGO

The image you see above is the new logo for my website, EXPRESSIONS. It consists of 2 sevens that make for the number “77” and 3 rectangles that make for the capital letter “E.” The number seven is my favorite number while the capital letter E stands for EXPRESSIONS.

 

The old logo was made up of the same number and letter. They were taken from the Times New Roman text. I utilized this kind of text because I enjoyed lettering during my elementary days. I also enjoyed sketching using ordinary pencils and my favorite topic was the station of the cross. My dad and my grandfather had beautiful handwriting, (and – truth to tell – I really have a very nice handwriting, too.)

 

Now, we have become quite advance and sophisticated. Through the use of a computer we can make rectangular boxes, so easily… and so artistically, too. So, I have this new logo.

 

Enjoy the EXPRESSIONS website!