· 

Beginning Website

I am happy to inform you that I was able to secure a new website at Wix.

 

Right after New Year, I thought it would be good for me to have a new website, a paid website with a domain name. More or less 3 weeks ago, I decided to buy it. I had a hard time deciding from which of the 2 web-hosting sites I’ll buy from: Jimdo, which hosts my websites “Expressions” and “Hearts Philippines and Then Some,” and Wix, which hosts two of my other free websites. But I went to both sites to apply, and one of the web-hosting sites “got to approve my buy” first.

 

Now, my new website is at wix.com. It is a personal website with a domain name. The site’s name is “ALEX MOISES” and its address is https://www.alexmoises.com. That’s class. I have started working on it but I am not sure when I’ll be able to publish it…maybe, between 2 to 4 months from now.

 

Of course, I will continue working on and improving “Expressions.” I like this site very much. It already served my good purposes, and I am happy to make a website that is almost twice as big as the standard website with the required minimum of 150 pages.

 

Enjoy the site!